SCBA elects its officials for 2016

18 Jan


The Scottish Criminal Bar Association has re-elected its main office-bearers at its 2016 annual meeting.

Thomas Ross will continue in the post of President, while Claire Mitchell remains Vice-President, with Gill Ross as Secretary and Craig Findlater as Treasurer.

The SCBA’s 2016 Committee members are:  Neil Murray, QC, Edith Forrest, Wendy Hay, Ximena Vengoechea, Victoria Dow, Maryam Labaki, Simon Gilbride and Tony Lenehan.