Appointment of Standing Juniors to Advocate General for Scotland

14 Aug


TWENTY-TWO members of Faculty have been appointed Standing Junior Counsel to the Advocate General for Scotland.

The appointments are for three years, and took effect from 1 August.

The list is: Andrew Webster – First Scottish Standing Junior; Chris Pirie (Department of Work and Pensions); BJ Gill,  Elisabeth Roxburgh and Ross Anderson (HMRC); Gordon Balfour (Ministry of Defence); John MacGregor, Graham Maciver and Catherine Smith (Home Office); Euan Duthie, Julius Komorowski, Richard Pugh, David Massaro, Usman Tariq, Arabella Tait, Hugh Olson, Calum Wilson, Jamie Gardiner, David McNaughtan, Helen Watts, Adam McKinlay and Roddy MacLeod (General).