Five counsel in tribunal appointments

27 Sep


FIVE members of Faculty have been appointed as legal members of the Housing and Property Chamber of the First-tier Tribunal for Scotland.

They are: Aidan O’Neill, QC, Kay Springham, QC, Neil Kinnear, Lynsey MacDonald and Graham Dunlop.

In all, Scottish Ministers appointed 30 legal members and 19 ordinary members, following a recruitment round by the Judicial Appointments Board for Scotland.

The full announcement is at